WeightWorld Super Greens Gummies put eight named botanicals into a two-gummy routine, but the phrase “super greens” needs perspective. The current US product page does not publish the amount of each botanical or a complete Supplement Facts panel, so this is easier to judge as a convenience gummy than as a measured substitute for vegetables or a full scoop of greens powder.
At the September 8 Amazon price of $16.99, the 90-count bottle works out to about 38 cents per two-gummy serving and covers 45 days at the published directions. I would consider it for an adult who wants a vegan, no-mixing format and has already built meals around real produce. I would skip it if the dose of each plant ingredient, added sugar, or a detailed vitamin-and-mineral panel is central to the decision.
FitnessVolt may earn a commission from purchases through our links. Tom Miller tasted and used the US 90-gummy product, ASIN B0C6Y973ZP, checking flavor, chew, bottle handling, and the two-gummy routine. He also confirmed WeightWorld’s current label, price, and relevant nutrition and supplement guidance.
WeightWorld Super Greens Gummies + Added Vitamins & Minerals, 45-Day Supply
Convenient Two-Gummy RoutineA 90-count vegan gummy with eight named botanicals and a 45-day label-directed supply, but no ingredient-level botanical amounts on the current US page.
Pros
- Two gummies daily make the 90-count bottle a 45-day supply
- Eight botanicals are identified by name on the current US page
- Pectin-based formula is labeled vegan and non-GMO
Cons
- Current US page does not disclose the amount of each botanical
- Glucose syrup and sugar appear first among the other ingredients
- Not a measured replacement for servings of whole vegetables
What the Current Label Information Establishes
The current WeightWorld US product page identifies a 90-gummy bottle and directs adults to chew two gummies daily. It names artichoke leaf extract, moringa leaf extract, broccoli extract, barley grass extract, chlorella, parsley extract, spinach extract, and celery extract in the super greens mixture. The front image describes a “unique blend of 8 botanicals” and labels the product vegan and non-GMO.
Those details establish identity and routine, not the dose of each plant. The US page does not state the total milligrams in the mixture, individual botanical amounts, or the amounts of any added vitamins and minerals. That matters because the Amazon product title mentions added vitamins and minerals, while the current US page’s ingredient section does not give a complete nutrient panel. Do not borrow quantities from an international label and assume they describe the US bottle.
| Label detail | Verified information | Buying implication |
|---|---|---|
| Bottle count | 90 gummies | Enough for 45 two-gummy servings |
| Suggested use | Chew two gummies daily | No powder, scoop, or drink preparation |
| Botanical blend | Eight plants named | Identity is clearer than quantity |
| Other ingredients | Glucose syrup, sugar, pectin, acids, flavors, palm oil, wax, spinach powder | Not sugar-free; pectin replaces gelatin |
| Botanical amounts | Not published on the current US page | Cannot compare ingredient-for-ingredient potency |
The unspecified blend amounts are the central tradeoff, not a minor technicality. A long ingredient list can look substantial while still leaving the useful comparison numbers unknown. Choose this product because two gummies may be easier to remember, not because eight plant names establish a food-equivalent serving or a specific clinical effect.

The 45-Day Supply and Cost Math
The Amazon listing showed this exact ASIN at $16.99 and in stock on September 8, 2026. Prices and availability can change. The calculations below use that captured one-time price, exclude tax and shipping, and follow WeightWorld’s two-gummy daily directions.
| Calculation | Result | What it means |
|---|---|---|
| 90 gummies / 2 daily | 45 days | One bottle does not cover two full months |
| $16.99 / 90 gummies | About $0.19 each | Useful when comparing different serving sizes |
| $16.99 / 45 servings | About $0.38 daily | The label-directed daily cost |
| 30 days x $0.3776 | About $11.33 consumed | Consumption cost, not the checkout total |
| Two bottles | $33.98 for 90 days | A three-month purchase at the captured price |
A 60-day routine uses 120 gummies, so a buyer starting from zero needs two bottles. That checkout would cost $33.98 at the captured price and leave 60 gummies, or 30 days, for later. The leftover supply is still usable inventory; it should not be treated as a cost that vanished after day 60.
Compare products by a consistent unit. A 60-count bottle taken two per day lasts 30 days. A 120-count bottle taken four per day also lasts 30 days. Bottle count alone says little until you read the serving directions. Our best greens gummies guide places WeightWorld beside other formats and sugar-positioned options, while our greens powders for athletes guide is the better comparison when you want more ingredient mass and do not mind mixing.
Eight Botanicals Do Not Equal Eight Proven Doses
The blend includes familiar food plants and algae, but the label evidence stops at their names. It does not disclose how much artichoke, moringa, broccoli, barley grass, chlorella, parsley, spinach, or celery a two-gummy serving supplies, or whether any one ingredient reaches an amount used in human research. That prevents a responsible product-specific claim about energy, immunity, digestion, or recovery.
The manufacturer uses energy, immunity, and digestion language with the standard FDA disclaimer. Those claims are not proof that this exact formula changes training performance, prevents illness, or treats digestive symptoms. The current page also says the gummies are produced in an FDA-registered facility and describes its range as GMP-certified. Facility registration and manufacturing claims are not the same as FDA approval of the supplement or a public, lot-matched laboratory report.
A systematic review of mixed fruit and vegetable concentrates found changes in some blood nutrient and oxidative-stress markers, but it also emphasized differences among products and the need for larger controlled trials. [2] WeightWorld’s gummy is not one of those studied formulations, and a small gummy blend cannot inherit results from unrelated concentrates. The research is a reason to avoid dismissing every concentrate, not a reason to promise benefits from this bottle.
Why These Gummies Cannot Replace Vegetables
The current Dietary Guidelines for Americans recommend a variety of whole, colorful, nutrient-dense vegetables and set a target of three vegetable servings per day for a 2,000-calorie pattern. [3] Vegetables contribute food volume, water, fiber, and a varied nutrient matrix. WeightWorld’s US page does not declare dietary fiber or a vegetable-serving equivalent for two gummies.
That distinction should shape the purchase. If a gummy helps you maintain a simple supplement routine, it can fill that convenience role. It should not be counted as broccoli at lunch, spinach at dinner, or a repair for a diet low in produce. For a limited supplement budget, compare the gummy with the priorities in our basic supplements guide for lifters before treating it as essential.
The other-ingredient order also matters. Glucose syrup and sugar appear before pectin on the current page, but grams of added sugar are not published. Buyers tracking sugar closely should require the delivered bottle’s complete panel rather than relying on “natural flavor” or “greens” language.

Who Should Choose Something Else?
Choose a powder or a fully quantified formula if dose comparison matters. The names of eight botanicals do not let you compare milligrams, fiber, or standardized constituents. A product with a complete panel makes that work easier.
Skip this if you are trying to eliminate added sugar. Glucose syrup and sugar are part of the published ingredient list. The missing US nutrient panel means this review cannot tell you how many grams a daily serving adds.
Check the label and a clinician when the manufacturer’s cautions apply. WeightWorld says the product is for adults 18 and older and directs people who are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medication, or under medical supervision to consult a healthcare professional. It also says to stop use if an adverse reaction occurs and not to use a bottle with a damaged or missing safety seal. NCCIH similarly advises discussing supplements with healthcare providers because products can pose risks with medications or health conditions. [4]
Bottom Line
WeightWorld Super Greens Gummies are easy to count and easy to price: two gummies daily, 45 days per bottle, and about 38 cents per day at the captured $16.99 price. The formula earns credit for naming its eight botanicals and using a vegan pectin base. Its weakness is equally clear: the current US page does not disclose botanical amounts or a complete nutrient panel. Buy it for routine convenience only after accepting that transparency limit, and keep real vegetables at the center of the diet.
Sources
- WeightWorld. (n.d.). Super Greens Gummies: product details, ingredients, suggested use, and warnings. Accessed September 8, 2026.
- Esfahani A, et al. (2011). Health effects of mixed fruit and vegetable concentrates: a systematic review of the clinical interventions. Journal of the American College of Nutrition, 30(5), 285-294. doi:10.1080/07315724.2011.10719971.
- U.S. Department of Agriculture and U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. (2026). Dietary Guidelines for Americans, 2025-2030. 10th Edition.
- National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. (n.d.). Using Dietary Supplements Wisely. Accessed September 8, 2026.


