Arnold Classic 2018: Open Bodybuilding Results And Prize Money

Arnold Classic 2018 Results

William Bonac is the 2018 Arnold Classic champion.

William Bonac outlasted the bodybuilding legend Dexter Jackson to win the prestigious Arnold Classic 2018 competition. Coming in at third place at the 2017 Olympia, it has now become clear to anyone with eyes that William Bonac is truly one of the most impressive bodybuilders in the game today.

‘The Giant Killer’ has proven himself to be one of the best of the best for quite some time now. William Bonac received congratulations from Arnold Schwarzenegger, a check for $130,000, and the champion’s trophy.

Arnold Classic 2018 ResultsDexter Jackson received $75,000 and a medal!

This year’s line up was one of the best with heavy hitters such as Dexter Jackson, Dennis Wolf, Roelly Winklaar, Cedric McMillan, and Lionel Beyeke all back on the Arnold Classic stage. Here are the official results:

Arnold Classic 2018 Results & Prize Money

  1. William Bonac, $130,000 
  2. Dexter Jackson, $75,000
  3. Cedric McMillan, $50,000
  4. Roelly Winklaar, $20,000
  5. Steve Kuclo, $15,000
  6. Lionel Beyeke, $10,000

Arnold Classic Most Muscular Winner

  1. Roelly Winklaar, $10,000

Arnold Classic Best Posing Winner

  1. Fred Smalls, $10,000

Watch: Arnold Classic 2018 Awards & Placings

Arnold Classic Photo Gallery


For the latest news and updates please follow us on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Notify of