2017 Mr. Olympia: The 20 Competitors To Battle It Out For The 2017 Mr. Olympia Title – Updated

Final list of 2017 Mr. Olympia

2017 Mr. Olympia Final List

2017 is the year when the 53rd Joe Weider’s Mr. Olympia will take place. We have no doubt the show will be a good one.

The Tampa Pro show was the last hope for any bodybuilder to qualify for the 2017 Mr. Olympia open class. Josh Lenartowicz was the last competitor to qualify for the 2017 Mr. Olympia open class.

The final lineup is dominated by athletes from the USA, one competitor representing UK, France, Netherlands, Egypt, Curacao, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic and Australia.

2017 Mr. Olympia Qualified:

  1. Phil Heath (USA)
  2. Shawn Rhoden (USA)
  3. Dexter Jackson (USA)
  4. Mamdouh Elssbiay – Big Ramy (Egypt)
  5. William Bonac (Netherlands)
  6. Nathan de Asha (UK)
  7. Roelly Winklaar (Curacao)
  8. Lionel Beyeke (France)
  9. Cedric McMillan (USA)
  10. Brandon Curry (USA)
  11. Lukas Osladil (Czech Republic)
  12. Johnnie Jackson (USA)
  13. Sergio Oliva, Jr (USA)
  14. Gerald Williams (USA)
  15. Victor Martinez (Dominican Republic)
  16. Michael Lockett (USA)
  17. Josh Lenartowicz (Australia)

Juan Morel, Maxx Charles and Jeff Beckham also qualified through the points.

Point Standings

  1. Juan Morel (USA), 22
  2. Maxx Charles (USA), 16
  3. Jeff Beckham (USA), 13

Sergio Oliva, JrKevin Levrone and Dallas McCarver decided to take the rest for this years, Mr. Olympia.

Here are the pictures of all the qualified competitors:

For the latest news and updates please follow us on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.